ASMR Whisper & Ear Massage: Sounds of Swimsuits, Binaural 3Dio & Try On Fashion Haul, Fabric Sounds

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

1 Hr Extended Patreon Version Edition https://www.patreon.com/psychetruth

Thanks to my Sponsor: http://www.zaful.com?lkid=43152
10% OFF COUPON BELOW
? Open description for Links to Items ?

ASMR Whisper & Ear Massage: Sounds of Swimsuits, Binaural 3Dio & Try On Fashion Haul, Fabric Sounds

Welcome to a 3Dio Whisper & Ear Massage Fashion Haul – this video features a number of ASMR Triggers including ear to ear whispering, massaging the 3dio ears with fabric sounds, brushing, touching the ears and more played against modeling of swimsuits, bikinis, a dress and some high heels. Many thanks to Zaful for sponsoring the video!

FASHION HAUL ITEMS:

SAVE 10% with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends: 17st October, 2017)
zaful website: http://www.zaful.com?lkid=43152

swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=43152
Floral Print Halter String Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-halter-string-bikini-set-p_175796.html?lkid=43152
Tropical Print Spaghetti Straps One Piece Swimwear :http://www.zaful.com/tropical-print-spaghetti-straps-one-piece-swimwear-p_203261.html?lkid=43152
Metal Trim Tie Side Thong Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/metal-trim-tie-side-thong-bikini-set-p_235111.html?lkid=43152
One Piece Bow Halter Swimsuit:http://www.zaful.com/one-piece-bow-halter-swimsuit-p_256649.html?lkid=43152
Tasselled Halter Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/tasselled-halter-bikini-set-p_251482.html?lkid=43152
Frilled Plunge String Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/frilled-plunge-string-bikini-set-p_249567.html?lkid=43152
Wrap Tie Crossover Cami Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/wrap-tie-cami-bikini-p_256357.html?lkid=43152
Floral Low Cut Mesh Swimwear :http://www.zaful.com/floral-low-cut-mesh-swimwear-p_259706.html?lkid=43152
Molded Fishnet Panel Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/molded-fishnet-panel-bikini-p_262107.html?lkid=43152
Lace Panel Side Tie Rope Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/lace-panel-side-tie-rope-bikini-set-p_262468.html?lkid=43152
Wrap String Bralette Swimsuits :http://www.zaful.com/wrap-string-bikini-set-p_262995.html?lkid=43152

ASMR Massage & Spa Social Media & Website Links
Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/ASMRpsychetruth
Instagram – http://www.instagram.com/ASMRPsychetruth
Pinterest – http://www.pinterest.com/psychetruth
Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/ASMRpsychetruth
Patreon – http://www.patreon.com/psychetruth
YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/ASMRMassageSpa
Exclusive Website – http://www.psychetruthpatrons.com

Featuring Corrina Rachel
http://www.corrinarachel.com
http://www.youtube.com/corrinalovesjazz
http://www.Facebook.com/CorrinaRachel
http://www.instagram.com/corrinarachel

Related Videos

ASMR Modeling Costumes Binaural Whisper Ear to Ear & Fabric Sounds For Sleep & Relaxation
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PmWeDqXI3ng

I Got Hose! ASMR Ear to Ear Whisper & Fabric Sounds Scratching, Rubbing, Tapping
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WCTyYxUl28c

ASMR Fashion Haul #14 Swimsuits by LucLuc | Cupping, Binaural Ear to Ear Whisper, Scratching
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=–ExLBKufYY

ASMR Cupping, Ear Massage & Whispers: Hose, Tights & Fishnets! Relaxing Binaural Ear to Ear 3Dio
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6IaCOyfiwbE

Intro Music By iChill Music Factory
http://www.ichillmusic.com

© Copyright 2017 Target Public Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Comments

Unicorn Gamer says:

😀 beautiful suits and they look amazing g on you! i loved this video!

???? ????? says:

? ?? ????

scarlet night says:

who ever said your too old is crazy!, as a 18 year old I would actually murder to be as thin as and have a good of a figure as you do! great content as always you rock!

Ginger The Savage says:

I don't see any hate comments so this video must mean everyone likes it! I do and u look perfect and u look very young and would make a great model!????????

pryomatic says:

When girls have more bathing suits than you have normal clothes

MissKookie says:

You're very fit omg

Jorge Fernández says:

Sexy and hot!

Chris Simpkins says:

You're a lot prettier than I am…

Adam L says:

What a stunning woman you are – just gorgeous!

Gaby says:

You're posing really well

???? says:

?????????

Dj Mack says:

They are all my favorite you're so sexy & gorgeous Corrina!??

Brodie Collins says:

Serving Bodyodyody! Don't think you're too old to be modelling the swimsuits, you look amazing and if you were walking by me in that I would definitely take a second glance and I'm 18, so you know, age has no effect

Write a comment

*